2016 - 2017 Board of Directors



Captain Coopwood      President, Captain Marc Coopwood, Sacramento Police Department

          1st Vice President

       2nd Vice President, Sheriff Jay Varney, Madera Co. Sheriff’s Department

Marc Shaw 3-13 website     3rd Vice President, Assistant Chief Marc Shaw, California Highway Patrol

chiefmaness    Treasurer, Undersheriff Erik Maness, Sacramento Co. Sheriff’s Department

scott jones small web      Immediate Past President, Sheriff Scott Jones, Sacramento Co. Sheriff’s Department

Farinella      Member At Large, Chief Laura Farinella, Laguna Beach Police Department

     Member at Large, Captain Randy Fenn, Fairfield Police Department

     Member at Large, Chief Neil Gallucci, Carlsbad Police Department

Ty Henshaw      Member At Large, Captain Ty Henshaw, Irwindale Police Department

Dave Honda   Member At Large, Chief David Honda, Watsonville Police Department

lt-scherer     Member at Large, Lieutenant Cathy Scherer, Irvine Police Department

Contact the Board of Directors

Your Name

Your Email Address

Your Phone Number


Please leave this field empty.